Whilst school will be open tomorrow, safety of students and staff are our first priority and we recognise that there may be challenges getting into school. We would be grateful if you keep us updated.


The table below shows all school staff in alphabetical order, the departments in which they teach (where applicable) and any special responsibilities held.

Executive Head Teacher

Mrs DuffyExecutive Head Teacher
Mrs HaylesExecutive Head Teacher

Senior Leadership

Mrs BarbutiHead of School
Mrs HindmarshYear 1 - BeechAssistant Head
Mrs MarshallReception - WillowSENDCo and Early Years Teacher
Mrs RyanReception - MapleEarly Years Lead

Teaching Staff

Mrs AttwoodYear 1 - CedarYear 1 Teacher
Mrs HareYear 1 - BeechYear 1 Teacher
Mrs JacquesReception - MapleFoundation Stage Teacher
Miss JusticeYear 2 - OakYear 2 Teacher
Miss WoodhouseYear 2 - SycamoreYear 2 Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Axten
Mrs Foster
Mrs Moncaster
Mrs Tilley
Miss Wallis
Mrs Wright

Kool Kidz Staff

Mrs Boyes
Mrs Dixon
Mrs PharoahKool Kidz Manager
Mrs Sykes-Ellis

Support Staff

Mrs CoxOffice Assistant
Mrs HookerSchool Business Manager
Mrs PoyserOffice Assistant

Lunch Time Staff

Mr Brazell
Mrs Leonard
Miss Lister
Mrs Manchester
Mrs MerrinSenior Midday Supervisor
Miss Smith

November 2019


View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories