Term Dates

The tables below show the term dates and staff-training (INSET) days for this academic year (2017-2018). For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Autumn Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term Friday 20th October 2017 Tuesday 31st October 2017
Christmas Friday 22nd December 2017 Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term Friday 16th February 2018 Monday 26th February 2018
Easter Thursday 29th March 2018 Monday 16th April 2018
May Day Friday 4th May 2018 Tuesday 8th May 2018
Half Term Friday 25th May 2018 Monday 4th June 2018
Summer Friday 20th July 2018
INSET Days (2017-2018)
Monday 4th September 2017 (Administration Day)
Friday 6th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018

July 2018

MTWTFWE
1
234567
91011121314
161718192021
232425262728
3031    

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories